REVIEWS

People love Prima Foods, Inc. for their quality food and great customer service.
Review us on Google!
  • |
  • Reviews

Hear why people love Prima Foods, Inc.

Mike Kahl AvatarMike Kahl -
Great people, great service, they really care! - 12/13/2022 
read more
Chelsea Molnar AvatarChelsea Molnar -
I stopped on here today to see what this establishment has for retail sale. They had a really good selection of Greek foods and snacks. I got some candy, a koulouri thessalonikis (rounded seeded bread), and a package of koulourakia (dessert bread). It was all really good. If you want some Greek snacks or ingredients such as olive oil, this is a good place to stop. - 8/13/2022 
read more
Lena T AvatarLena T -
Great selection of Greek snacks, drinks, cheese and meats - not to mention the wide variety of the best Greek chocolates. - 7/13/2022 
read more
Chukwudozie “Chido” Enweze AvatarChukwudozie “Chido” Enweze -
Great place to find most things you would want from Greece, the Samos white wine they have is one of my favorites definitely worth checking out - 5/13/2022 
read more
Paul Wright AvatarPaul Wright -
Very nice place to shop friendly employees please note it's also handicap accessible ample parking - 1/13/2022 
read more
FRED Sakitey AvatarFRED Sakitey -
Great place for your essential Greek ingredients and other imports Nice staff - 1/13/2022 
read more
Mario Mageras AvatarMario Mageras -
Great store! Love it! Any type of Greek foods you need they gave it ! - 1/13/2022 
read more
Timi (PunkRawkSquawk) AvatarTimi (PunkRawkSquawk) -
Always great friendly staff and the prices are awesome. Walking in and smelling oregano and olives makes me feel very much at home! We love the roadtrip to get some of our favorite Greek supplies. - 1/13/2022 
read more
Steve Gorogias AvatarSteve Gorogias -
Great place to find Greek foods. Amazing cheese selection. Amazing baklava - 1/13/2022 
read more
Call Now Button